# March 13, 2018 **AGENDA**

#### YANKTON COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION

☐ Michael Welch	Jeff Gudahl
Carll Kretsinger	Debra Bodenstedt
☐ Dan Klimisch	Gary Sylliaasen
Zane Williams	☐ Butch Becker
☐ Don Kettering	☐ Dan Guthmiller
Open	

#### 7:00 P.M.

Roll call

Approval of meeting minutes February 13, 2018 meeting.

## 7:05 P.M.

Plat Consideration:

Tract 2, Whitetail Run, NE1/4, SE1/4, S16-T93N-R56W, hereinafter referred to as Utica South Township, County of Yankton, State of South Dakota. The E911 address is TBA Alphonse Road Yankton, SD.

# 7:10 P.M.

Daniel Healy

Applicant is requesting a Conditional Use Permit to operate a quarry (gravel) in an Agriculture District (AG) in Yankton County. Said property is legally described as W1/2, SE1/4 & SE1/4, SE1/4 and Lots 5, 6 and 9, S18-T95N-R55W, hereinafter referred to as Walshtown Township, County of Yankton, State of South Dakota. The E911 address is 44064 300<sup>th</sup> Street, Utica, SD.

### 7:25 P.M.

Orlando Munkvold

Applicant is requesting a Variance of Minimum Lot Requirement from twenty (20) acres to six +/-(6.54) acres in an Agriculture District (AG) in Yankton County. Said property is legally described as NE1/4, S23-T96N-R56W, hereinafter referred to as Jamesville Township, County of Yankton, State of South Dakota. The E911 address is 43863 294<sup>th</sup> Street, Menno, SD.

#### Plat Consideration:

Tract 1, Munkvold Metal Addition, NE1/4, S23-T96N-R56W, hereinafter referred to as Jamesville Township, County of Yankton, State of South Dakota. The E911 address is 43863 294<sup>th</sup> Avenue, Menno, SD.

# Administrative:

County Commissioners adopted nine (9) Planning Commission members, currently eleven (11) Planning Commission members. (February 20, 2018)

Planning Commission terms expire March 31, 2018:

Gary Sylliaasen

Zane Williams

Dan Klimisch